Female

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Activity Longevity
0/20 15/20
Today Posts
0/11 sssssss74
Re: HOLY FUCK! Face Split in Half and Still Breathing. Jump Accident

Black Dove seems to be one of those pretentious cunts that loves to seem eloquent, when actually they have nothing better to do than criticise others with their small-minded opinion.
So, to you, Black Dove: I'm studying my degree in English, and I'd like to point out that most of what you have written makes little or no sense. Get the fuck over yourself and refrain from your over-zealous non-sensical responses, because everyone here would rather you split your fucking head open on some pitiful piece of concrete.
Not even the pavement is worth your shit-for-brains.

The members of this community are some of the wittiest people I have ever come across. You, my friend, are pathetic.
You may think you are articulate, when in fact, you are illiterate.

Eat shit, and grow a sense of humour. :D

The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to somewhat_sick For This Useful Post:
Kehko, RancidMind, Sadisticfucker, ZombieGreco
Old 02-20-2010, 12:26 AM
somewhat_sick
Offline:
My Rank: PRIVATE FIRST CLASS
Poster Rank:3378
Female

Activity Longevity
0/20 15/20
Today Posts
0/11 sssssss74

Oh, and on further inspection I noticed that "Black Dove" is both a proud muslim and a member of the McDonald's crew. :P

The Following User Says Thank You to somewhat_sick For This Useful Post:
ZombieGreco
Old 02-20-2010, 03:50 PM
Jere
Offline:
★ Legacy Member ★
Poster Rank:78
one eyed monster

Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
Quoted: 345 Post(s)
Activity Longevity
0/20 15/20
Today Posts
0/11 ssss14135

yuk

Old 02-20-2010, 04:33 PM
Ruthl3ss86
Offline:
My Rank: LANCE CORPORAL
Poster Rank:1992

Activity Longevity
1/20 16/20
Today Posts
0/11 ssssss171

yeah...that has to be one of the most fucked up clips ive ever seen, what in the hell makes someone want to swan dive over a fucking sidewalk, peer pressure I guess? poor guy