Contributions: 118

Mentioned: 91 Post(s)
Quoted: 2758 Post(s)
Activity Longevity
5/20 11/20
Today Posts
0/11 ssss21526
Re: *Video Added* Mom Given $50 Ticket for 2 Year Old Urinating in Public

Hell, you still had a 4% chance! Sometimes, you have to go for the longshot!

The Following User Says Thank You to diamondsmiles For This Useful Post:
Brometheus
Old 09-14-2012, 11:06 PM
Brometheus
Offline:
★ Server Supporter ★
Poster Rank:287
Contributions: 18

Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Quoted: 131 Post(s)
Activity Longevity
0/20 12/20
Today Posts
0/11 sssss2865

Quote:
Originally Posted by diamondsmiles View Post
Hell, you still had a 4% chance! Sometimes, you have to go for the longshot!
hard to flirt while youre at the register.. while it still went down to an extent.. she always had her son with her. and she was about 15yrs older than me.. Im not very experienced with cougars yet(i should put a question mark there.. as if "yet" will ever come).. Oldest was 5yrs older than me.

Old 09-14-2012, 11:56 PM
diamondsmiles
Offline:
★ Server Supporter ★
Poster Rank:37
Female

Activity Longevity
5/20 11/20
Today Posts
0/11 ssss21526

I was a cougar before it was, "cool". I usually get taken for younger than I am so it was just a natural thing, even in high school. With medical issues now, not so much anymore.

I liked younger guys when I was in my 20's and 30's because they treated you like a buddy and didn't try to impress you with their car or money. We were equals.

Since marriage and children weren't in my plans, it worked out and it was what it was. It's funny how many of my boyfriends' mothers liked me. I still talk to one from about 25 years ago, lol!

What some older women have to learn, and a friend of mine never got this, is you're not replacing the guy's mother.

You have to let them grow as they will and let them make decisions that you may know are not right, but, it's how we all learn hopefully.