Go Back  

Michigan Proposes the Most Disgusting Anti-woman Bills Yet! 

Current Rating:

Join NowJoin Now

Old 06-09-2012, 11:16 PM
BryanXavier
Offline:
Fiscally Irresponsible
Poster Rank:72
Male
Contributions: 1

Mentioned: 24 Post(s)
Quoted: 4833 Post(s)
Activity Longevity
13/20 14/20
Today Posts
5/11 ssss13017
Re: Michigan Proposes the Most Disgusting Anti-woman Bills Yet!

I'm a Michigander - I'd be very surprised if it was religion-based. Too far north for the Bible-belt.

Old 06-09-2012, 11:20 PM
BryanXavier
Offline:
Fiscally Irresponsible
Poster Rank:72
Male
Contributions: 1

Mentioned: 24 Post(s)
Quoted: 4833 Post(s)
Activity Longevity
13/20 14/20
Today Posts
5/11 ssss13017

Quote:
Originally Posted by banana dick View Post
I'm not a bible expert but as far as I know it doesn't specifically mention abortion. and it isn't far fetched or paranoid. there is a war on women in this country, spearheaded by the right wing retards. in 2012 there have been more than 200 anti-woman bills proposed or passed nationwide, and the number keeps rising. in the year before, there were over 1 THOUSAND. women's rights in this country are constantly under attack.
In the famous "eye for an eye" part it specifically mentions babies.

Summary: If a man punches a pregnant woman and the baby or mother is hurt/killed it's an 'eye for an eye, tooth for a tooth, life for a life'.

That is the closest thing I have found regarding Judiac law on abortion/infanticide in the Bible.

Old 06-10-2012, 12:19 AM
SouthrnHunnix420
Offline:
My Rank: LANCE CORPORAL
Poster Rank:2476

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Activity Longevity
0/20 12/20
Today Posts
0/11 ssssss106

yay lets end abortion!!! it should be allowed only to preserve the mothers life if completely necessary.

The Following 2 Users Disliked SouthrnHunnix420 For This Post:
kikaha, Vera Wang
Old 06-10-2012, 04:56 AM
Stevee
Offline:
So Fucking Banned
Poster Rank:21

Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Activity Longevity
0/20 15/20
Today Posts