Go Back  

After Ferguson Shootings, How Do Police Proceed Without Fear? 

Current Rating:

Join NowJoin Now

Old 05-13-2015, 10:18 PM
rapeWhistle
Offline:
Hand of the King
Poster Rank:15
Standing by...
Contributions: 53

Mentioned: 481 Post(s)
Quoted: 21632 Post(s)
Activity Longevity
16/20 13/20
Today Posts
0/11 ssss40896
Re: After Ferguson Shootings, How Do Police Proceed Without Fear?

You seem to have a lot of anger directed at white folks.

Maybe you need to go steal some cigars and try to tackle a cop.

i'm not sure i'd have the patience to deal with an aging pig.
Old 05-15-2015, 01:34 AM
mattmanes
Offline:
UBBER BANNED
Poster Rank:415
male
Contributions: 1

Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Activity Longevity
0/20 12/20
Today Posts
0/11 sssss1712

Hahahha, this is great! I dont get what the fear is of black guys from white guys. Im a white cop in nj and i can say i seriously have never given it a thought when it comes to fighting blacks or whites.. i think thats bull shit. Ill fight a black guy just as fast as white guy.
As for the original post... Ive been on the job for 8 years and 3 months. There has been a deffinate, pronounced and noticeable change since 2007 in policing. Unfortunately, there have been dozens of officers that have been killed by bad guys, when deadly force was obviously justified. This, in my opinion is going to be life threatening and detrimental for officer safety for those, who are just getting hired and who will be getting hired. Officers are simply, too afraid of messing up to escalte the force, or ed the force, when they are completely justified.